START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Britnee Alexander

Odessa, TX, USA
female, age 19
single
Speaks: English and little of french and spanish
Joined


 
My Page Billboard

   I love hanging out my friends and my family.My favorite colors are black and white.I like 2 shop.I love 2  talk.I like 2 hangout w/ my brother Brandon.I like 2 work at garage sales and yard sales.I would rather stay inside then outside.I like volleyball and basketball.I like 2 watch TV and 2 get on the computer..........THAT is how I describe myself :)         -Britnee       

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Britnee
  Home Contact Info
City Odessa 
State/Province, Country TX, USA 
Home Page http://www.aol.com  
  Work Contact Info
Organization  
City  
State/Province, Country ,  
  Introduce yourself to Britnee
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Britnee

Piano M.

Karen U.

Mia L.

Sarvo P.

Svayam S.

View all: 11 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 5 of 5: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 25, 2007 10:02 AM

    Audrey M. (443)

    An Irish cottage on Christmas eve!!
    Wishing you and yours a wonderful holiday and a peaceful Christmas!
    Love Audrey

    Oct 19, 2007 2:24 AM

    Audrey M. (443)

    Happy 12th birthday Britnee!!


    Oct 11, 2007 6:36 AM

    Audrey M. (443)
    Lets have some fun!! There's nothing like a good roll!



    Have a brilliant day!
    Sep 28, 2007 8:07 AM

    Audrey M. (443)

    October is my favourite month of the year. Enjoy this October sunset and have a lovely month!
    Love Audrey


    Sep 26, 2007 6:45 AM

    Audrey M. (443)


    Holly & Audrey send you love and best wishes from Ireland!!


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Paws"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!