START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Holly Travis

"Change The World - One Step at a Time."

Maryville, TN, USA
female, age 23
married
Speaks: English
Joined


 
About Me ~_^
Hello!! I'm Holly. I am 100% me; nothing more, nothing less. I'm a married asexual (I do not have any interest in sex, so it's not a part of my life). We've been together since August of 2007 and married since December 3, 2011.

I'm a down to earth, free-spirited, honest, shy, kid at heart, big day dreamer type of person. I love almost anything fantasy related, and often spend more time living inside my head than I do living in reality. I am a proud Pagan :) I also don't smoke, drink, or do drugs and I have no interest in such things.

I like: writing, reading, anime, Japan, phototgraphy, wasting time online, word searches, swimming, singing, taking walks, video games, hello kitty, vampires, zombies, faeries, and animals.

I dislike: perverts, liars, cake, ants, and rude people.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Holly
  Home Contact Info
City Maryville 
State/Province, Country TN, USA 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
Organization  
City  
State/Province, Country 0, USA 
  Introduce yourself to Holly
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Holly

Klises S.

Rodney H.

Navaid S.

Michael M.

Rita S.

View all: 13 friends
Holly's Photos

stuff 032.jpg

2013-04-19 01_55_48.png

Holly_Cutie.jpg
8 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 29, 2013 2:16 PM

    Tom T. (256)
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY !
    Oct 29, 2012 1:25 PM

    Tom T. (256)
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY !
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate