START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Rosie McMillan

"To be the best person that I can be"

Elstead, United Kingdom
female, age 53
single, 2 children
Speaks: English only

My Page Billboard

Hello and welcome to my page - I hope to make lots of friends from all over the world.  I love the community spirit there seems to be here.  I am Rosie, 53 years old and a widow with 2 gorgeous grown up childre.  My animals (known affectionately as my furs & feathers) are my pride and joy and make every day worthwhile.  I love our planet and the creatures in it and hope to help to preserve it in what ever way I can.  My moto in life has always been "regret the things you do, not the things you don't do"! Mark Twain words it far better than I !  Please don't be afraid to stop by and say hello and tell me a bit about you!

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Introduce yourself to Rosie
  Home Contact Info
City Elstead 
State/Province, Country , United Kingdom 
Home Page  
  Work Contact Info
State/Province, Country ,  
  Introduce yourself to Rosie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rosie

Gary S.

Michela M.

Fakhr E.

Jim P.

Ruth M.

View all: 7 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 6 of 6: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 31, 2015 12:41 PM

    Fakhr E. (95)

    Oct 23, 2014 12:45 PM

    Fakhr E. (95)

    Jul 19, 2013 11:41 PM

    Monica T. (278)

    Jul 13, 2013 2:22 AM

    Monica T. (278)

    Jul 9, 2013 10:08 AM

    Ruth M. (782)


    Jul 9, 2013 5:36 AM

    Monica T. (278)

    Thank you for accepting my friend request...

    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Bear2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!