START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

teresa e.

"to help as much and as many as i can"

Salem, VA, USA
female, age 59
married, 1 child
Joined Sep 22, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 22, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown salem,virginia 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 22, 1955  
Languages  
About Me outspoken, good sense of humor,
  Introduce yourself to teresa
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog, 2 Cats, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me im not what people think i am, they are usually so surprised
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope that there is a god
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Evil people, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, learning, books, animals  
Inspirations trees, The Great Spirit, the beauty of nature, ocean  
What Scares Me global warming, death, cruel people  
  Favorites
Role Models too many to state here. ask me  
Quotation be careful what you wish for, you
might get it
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, music, Mythology / Folklore, history, aromatherapy, Ayurveda medicin, minature golf, animals, essential oils, reading, antiques, pets, history, herbs, computers  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, The Secret Life of Plants, the Bible, Prescriptions for Nutritional Healing, Harry Potter Series, any books about /the PARANORMAL, Any books about ANGELS  
Music oldies, jazz, classical, country, celtic, bluegrass  
Movies the book of Eli, Enduring Love, i am four, the notebook, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Harry Potter, Forrest Gump  
TV Shows phsyc, The Big Bang Therory, maybe Food Network sometimes, NCIS, history channel, x-files, monk, Everybody Loves Raymond, Discovery Channel, charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer  
Favorite Foods spaghetti, strawberries, pizza, mexican food, fruits and veggies from my garden, cheese cake  
Favorite Places england, ireland, the mountains  
Can't Live Without my grandchildren and hugs, my son, love, god, coffee, animals  
  Introduce yourself to teresa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of teresa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate