Start A Petition

John Joseph

"Looking for a woman for long-term relationship ..."

Dallas, TX, USA
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 4, 2012
Activities: Reading, Traveling

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 4, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers
Hometown Germany 
Birthday April 04  
Languages English  
About Me I'm John Joseph, a father of 7yrs old boy. I am caring , kind, affectionate, tender, energetic, passionate, goal-oriented, confident, honest, sincere, romantic, serious, active, flexible in taking decisions. I enjoy reading and cooking, listening to music and dancing, I like oriental Medieval poetry, ball room dancing, walking in the woods, I am interested in love and a long-term relationship which could lead to marriage ..
  Introduce yourself to John
Pets Cat and dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me When am free i normally spend most of my free time with my little son ...
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt me and my son  
Passions My family  
Inspirations Kindness  
What Scares Me Getting hurt by those closest to me  
Role Models  
Interests Reading, Traveling  
Books The Bible  
Music RnB, Blues &amp, Country music  
Movies Action movie, Comedy &amp, Romantic movies  
TV Shows CNN, BBC &amp, ESPN  
Favorite Foods Pizza  
Favorite Places Asian Country  
Can't Live Without Prayer and Faith  
  Introduce yourself to John
My Thank You Notes
Friends of John
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.