Start A Petition

Jennifer Owens

Anchorage, UT, USA
female, age 40
married, 2 children
Speaks: English and ASL
Joined Aug 29, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 29, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, NPR - National Public Radio, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Susan G. Komen Foundation, Vegetarian
Hometown Oregon, Utah 
Birthday Dec 17, 1977  
Languages English and ASL  
About Me Very kind, silly and out spoken once you get to know me:-)
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
Pets 1 Turtle, 1 Duck, 5 Chickens, 2 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - non denominational  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Is get rid of Obama...
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Snobs  
Passions Special Needs Children  
What Scares Me  
Role Models My son Zaine (R.I.P.), My Grandfather (R.I.P.)  
Music Everything, Christian, Hip/Hop, Country!  
TV Shows Reality TV Junkie - sadly  
Favorite Foods Salad, Mexican, South Western, Italian!  
Favorite Places Oregon, Europe, Spaine, California!  
Can't Live Without My Beloved, Cherry Coke, Dish, Internet, My Blackberry  
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jennifer

Fred H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: JapanGarden"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.