START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Carlos Gabi e Mel


Cacha-pregos, Bahia, Brazil
male, age 63
married, 1 child
Speaks: spanish, french, English as a 2nd Language, portuguese
Joined Aug 20, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 20, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Bahia,Brazil 
Birthday Oct 17, 1953  
Languages spanish, french, English as a 2nd Language, portuguese  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Carlos
Pets a family of monkeys running free, 3 turtles, 1 cat, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Moderate
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope working everyday for a better world for my daughter and her generation
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Have a recyclng plant here in the island of Itaparica and
bycicle lanes all over. And shut down the island garbage dump and start a new controlled landfill.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Carlos
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carlos
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Turtle"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.