START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jo S.

Oxford, United Kingdom
female, age 43
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Jan 21, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: walking dogs


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 21, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Oxford 
Homepage http://joannesteer.co.uk  
Birthday Jan 01, 1971  
Languages English  
About Me Am creative, career-wise and spare time. Am a bit of a day dreamer. Over-analyse EVERYTHING to the point of no return! Prefer animals to people, generally. Have been vegetarian for 25 years and am now vegan ;))) and DETEST any form of cruelty to animals. Pets include 1 cat, 1 fish and 2 dogs. And 1 daughter. Like weak tea.
  Introduce yourself to Jo
  Lifestyle
Pets cat, fish, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits vegan  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Factory Farming  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jo
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jo
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate