Start A Petition

Anne M.

"Smiling as I walk through life."

Hamilton, ON, Canada
female, age 63
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 18, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 18, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers
Hometown Hamilton, Ont Canada 
Homepage http://
Birthday June 03, 1955  
Languages english  
About Me Easygoing, funny, wise and committed to my children.
  Introduce yourself to Anne
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Karma is final.
What Gives Me Hope My children.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me injustice, ignorance, liars, hypocrisy, hate, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions peace, nature, love, laughter, family, cats, animals  
Inspirations understanding, the sun coming up, My mother, my father, my children, music, friends, Birds chirping  
What Scares Me nothing  
Role Models Mahatma Gandhi, Dalai Lama, Albert Einstein  
Quotation That though the radiance which was once so bright be now forever taken from my sight. Though nothing can bring back the hour of splendor in the grass, glory in the flower. We will grieve not, rather find strength in what remains behind.
William Wordsworth
Interests recycling, photography, pets, music, movies, humor, gardening, crafts, Books - Author  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music Everything w/the exeption of few genres  
Movies Godfather series, All Alfred Hitchcock, Casablanca, Wizard of Oz, Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, drama, comedy, Gone with the Wind, Lawrence of Arabia  
TV Shows Weeds, The Wire, Freaks and Geeks, Breaking Bad, Good Wife, Parenthood, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, house, history channel, Discovery Channel, csi, Cold Case  
Favorite Foods German, French, Greek, Vietnamese, chinese, steak, seafood, pasta, italian, chocolate, cheese cake, cheese  
Favorite Places In front of a fireplace at night!, Canada (I love my home)  
Can't Live Without sunshine, music, laughter, friends, family, computer, books, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Anne
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Anne
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Hippie2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.