START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Brett Magleby

"Certified Shred Inc"

S Salt Lake, UT, USA
male, age 39
married, 2 children
Speaks: english, English and a little Spanish
Joined Nov 30, 2012
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 30, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International
Hometown Salt Lake City 
Homepage http://www.certifiedshred.com  
Birthday Feb 14, 1975  
Languages english, English and a little Spanish  
About Me I am a public safety officer with 21 years experience with bachelorís degree in Political science obtained from the University of Utah. I am a resident of Utah for the past 21 years and the father of three children. I am entrepreneur and run multiple companies in additional to my regular full time position. I am an adventure seeker, love to travel and love outdoor activities and love the sport of adventure biking.
  Introduce yourself to Brett
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions christian  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Brett
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Brett
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Bear2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate