START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Anna M.

"B Positive as much as possible"

Australia
female, age 62
married, 4 children
Speaks: English and some Italian
Joined Nov 19, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 19, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NWF - National Wildlife Federation
Hometown Broken Hill, NSW 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 12, 1952  
Languages English and some Italian  
About Me A wheelchair-bound pagan who hugs trees, pats every creature who lets her, imagines being in wildplaces, sings in her head, tries her best when she can! A crafty person who has tried quite a few different handcrafts.
  Introduce yourself to Anna
  Lifestyle
Pets Kitty-dog 17yrs of joy!, Sooty-puss, LOVE him SO much, Marco-cat, went missing 2 years ago  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Pagan-MY way!  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, LUV herbal teas!, Chocolate - Lots of it, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I hug trees & speak to other plants also!
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would make sure ALL wheelchair accessible places were REALLY accessible by the wheelier! Ramps would HAVE to comply to the wheelchair-user!
What/who changed my life and why the book, Pollyanna
I found it related to my way of mind & still helps me now.
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Anna
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Anna

Deepak C.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate