START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Penny Jones

"TO BE A BLESSING"

Kingwood, TX, USA
female, age 62
married, 1 child
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Feb 16, 2009
What I Want to Do: Be a Blessing
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 16, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown KINGWOOD, tX 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 19, 1952  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me A child of God.
  Introduce yourself to Penny
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs and 1 cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Be yourself, but be your Best self and live each day to the fullest.
What Gives Me Hope My faith in God.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me intolerance, injustice, cruelty, abusive people  
Passions God/the Trinity, spirituality, family, children, art, animals  
Inspirations Jesus Christ my Lord and Savior!!!!, nature, my family, friends  
What Scares Me The moral direction of our society!, Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil, hate  
  Favorites
Role Models friends, Jesus Christ, my family  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods cheese, pizza, veggies, italian, sushi, shrimp, mexican food, Creme Brule  
Favorite Places haven't been out to see the world, With my animals, with family and friends, natural places  
Can't Live Without friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to Penny
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Penny
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate