START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Karen G.

"To Enjoy Life That God Give Me."

Arlington, TX, USA
married, 5 children
Speaks: english
Joined Oct 6, 2006
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
Welcom to my page Welcome
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 6, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife
Hometown Texas 
Birthday Sept 28  
Languages english  
About Me I'm a Texan Woman,I was born in Paris Tx,I'm happily married to a loving Man for 7 years we each have children I have 3 and they are 2Boys,1girl and my Loving hubby as 2 Boys together we have 5 children that We Love with all of our hearts and we also have been Bless with 4-Grand-Daughters that We Love and enjoy."
  Introduce yourself to Karen
Pets 2 Turtles, 3 dogs and 5 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Wild Fact About Me Sorry don't have any.
My Philosophy ???????
What Gives Me Hope GOD
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by ?????
What/who changed my life and why GOD and my hubby.
What Bugs Me cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, Drunk Drivers, People who can't be their self, people who steal and harm others, People claiming friendship that are not!, any one that would hurt a woman, abusive people  
Passions My cats and my dogs, spirituality, god, my husband, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, nature, music, LIFE!!!, animals  
Inspirations life itself, my children, my husband, good people, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil, global warming, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Interests reading, wildlife, music, movies, gardening, computers  
Books Almost anything worth reading, Mysteries, poetry, the Bible  
Music gospel, oldies, country, Classic Rock  
Movies drama, comedy, action  
TV Shows house, Gilmore Girls, Desperate Housewives, csi, history channel, Scrubs, medium, Grey's Anatomy, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods seafood, chinese, mexican, pizza  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without my children, my husband, my animals, friends and family, freedom  
  Introduce yourself to Karen
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karen
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 26, 2010 11:32 PM

    Karen G. (0)
    Hello! Welcome to my little world on Care 2, I've been a member here for a long-long time, but never checkout out the hold setup before now, So your welcome to leave me a comment or sent me a message.

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!