Start A Petition

Ma Witch

Ghent, --, Belgium
female, age 62
married, 3 children
Speaks: english, french, dutch
Joined Nov 27, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 27, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Gent 
Birthday Aug 04, 1955  
Languages english, french, dutch  
About Me Mother - Geographer - Searcher for the Truth - Tarotreader
  Introduce yourself to Marijke
Pets 3 cats and a whole lot of little fishes  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater, Still Love Chocolate Though!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Made a mistake? Learned a lesson!
Next time better!
What Gives Me Hope Good people.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Plant trees, plant parks, plant forests!
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Evil people  
Inspirations dark blue sky full of stars, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me Evil people, intolerance, violence  
Role Models  
Interests Tarot, spirituality  
Books A well told good story!  
Music Celtic folk, Aeoliah., Richard Wagner, Pink Floyd  
Movies Lord of the Rings  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods pasta  
Favorite Places Bretagne  
Can't Live Without god, love, nature, music  
  Introduce yourself to Marijke
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marijke
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "World: Stonehenge"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.