START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Riley Harris

Fairfax, VA, USA
female, age 22
single
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Aug 13, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: soccer, music, piano playing


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 13, 2012 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Click to Give Free food
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 21, 1992  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me Undescribable
  Introduce yourself to Riley
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 cats, an aquarium of fish  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits breakfast, lunch, snack, dinner  
Wild Fact About Me I DESPISE GUM
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by inforce recycling and stomp on animal abuse
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me candy, litter, my brother  
Passions animals, music, singing, piano, soccer  
Inspirations nature  
What Scares Me falling, plastic surgery, unnatural things  
  Favorites
Role Models my conscience  
Quotation "Better have it an not need it than need it and not have it."
Interests  
Books Harry Potter  
Music the Beatles, evanescence, Paramore, Avril Lavgine  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods mashed potatoes, salad, cheese  
Favorite Places Country Life, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without food and water (obviously)  
  Introduce yourself to Riley
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Riley
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate