Start A Petition

Camille Crawford


Dahlonega, GA, USA
female, age 59
married, 2 children
Joined Feb 24, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 24, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Earth Day, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown North Georgia Mountians 
Birthday Sept 18, 1958  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Camille
Pets Baxter, Willow (cat)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Unitarian-Universalism  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope The Youth of the World
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why To Kill a Mockingbird
What Bugs Me Litter Bugs!!, People on cellphones while driving !, abusive people, hate, injustice, intolerance, ignorance  
Passions books, broadening my horizons, learning, laughter, God's Creations  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up, Kindness in any form, god, a gentle breeze, good people  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, apathy, Ignorance and evil, hate  
Role Models buddha, Mya Angelou, god, Dalai Lama, Martin Luther King Jr., Mother Teresa, Mahatma Gandhi  
Quotation Forever Is Composed of Nows- Emily Dickinson
Interests reading, gardening, Spirituality/Philosophy, Travel/Adventure, history, crafts, Antiques/collectibles  
Books world religions, Spirituality/Philosophy, Bios, History, Almost anything worth reading  
Music MANY genres -, soul like marvin gaye, Pink Floyd, world music, celtic, blues, Coffee Shop Hippy Music, classical  
Movies documentaries and independent films, biographies  
TV Shows Fraser, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, House, CNN News Junkie, Will and Grace, maybe Food Network sometimes, American Idol  
Favorite Foods Soul Food, Creole, Cajan  
Favorite Places San Francisco, mountains, SCOTLAND!!, Bar Harbor ME, New England (especially Vermont), alaska  
Can't Live Without books, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Camille
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Camille
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Books"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.