START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Tammy D.

"I care about all walks of life, no matter how different u r :)"

Rockford, IL, USA
female, age 30
single
Speaks: English/American
Joined Mar 17, 2010


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 17, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown rockford, il 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 31, 1983  
Languages English/American  
About Me I am a loving caring female. I have 4 cats and 1 dog. I am looking forward to getting married and having kids. But for now, I want to help out where I can and voice my opinion when I am able to. I am honest and trustworthy.
  Introduce yourself to Tammy
  Lifestyle
Pets 4 cats and 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions christian, baptist  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me I can talk almost a mile a min. I have sooo much to say all of the time. :)
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Seeing everyone around me strive to get through the day. Even when it seems unpossible, those happy people keep me going, my mom, sister and my neice. And when I get a chance, talking to my family in kc.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by make a shelter for all the homeless animals, end animal breeding, because we already have too many animals that need homes.
What/who changed my life and why Hanson, they were around my age when they first came out, from then on, I started listening to music almost 24/7. They are a real band, they play their own instruments and write and sing their own songs.
What Bugs Me People who can't be their self, liars, bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions environment, God's Creations, music, LIFE!!!, my family, photography, traveling, children, animals  
Inspirations good people, god, My best friend, my family, the sun coming up, understanding, togetherness  
What Scares Me being alone, Losing the ones I love, Shootings in Our Schools, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models my family  
Quotation
Interests family and friends, movies, music, photography, My pets., wildlife, Travel/Adventure, humor, history, crafts, computers, children  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Tammy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tammy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Red Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate