START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Birka Skogsberg

Sweden
female, age 37
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: swedish, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Dec 6, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 6, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Gothenburg 
Homepage http://www.hellfreyja.blogspot.com  
Birthday Nov 25, 1977  
Languages swedish, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Birka
  Lifestyle
Pets none  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Freyjatru, Pagan/ Hearth Witch, asatru  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who WON'T use their minds!, gossips, ignorance, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions my husband, my son, Freyja  
Inspirations Vivianne Crowley, Carl Gustaf Jung, Freyja  
What Scares Me deep waters  
  Favorites
Role Models Freyja  
Quotation
Interests Psychology/Mental Health, Spirituality/Philosophy, Mythology / Folklore  
Books The Classics, Pagan/Witchcraft books, psychology  
Music Dio, Sisters of Mercy, Loreena McKennit, Heavy Metal  
Movies Practical Magic, The name of the rose, V for Vendetta  
TV Shows Midsomer Murders, Poirot, Simpons  
Favorite Foods strawberries, wild meat like elk, cheeses of all kinds  
Favorite Places on an train, woods, home  
Can't Live Without my daily prayer, my son, my husband  
  Introduce yourself to Birka
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Birka
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Nature"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate