START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Tammy McHaney

"Looking for clerical / office work"

Springport, MI, USA
female, age 57
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined May 10, 1999

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 10, 1999 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Pets in Need, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest, Who loves ducks?
Hometown Narrow Lake*Springport, MI 
Birthday June 16, 1958  
Languages English  
About Me Loyal * A Good Buddy
  Introduce yourself to Tammy
Pets 1 fish, 2 dogs and 4 cats, Used to have 4 turtles, Used to have Ducks  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Born Again Believer  
Eating Habits what ever and when ever  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me mean, rude, inconciderate people  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation What you feed grows! :-)
Interests graphic design/art, Computers, The grandkids  
Music Third Day (Christian Rock)  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Tammy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tammy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Tree"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!