Start A Petition

Anna Testerman

"To care for my children"

Coleridge, NC, USA
female, age 50
single, 3 children
Speaks: English/American
Joined Jul 28, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes: education

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 28, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network,, NAACP, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Parents & Teachers Association, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Pagans, Susan G. Komen Foundation
Hometown Ramseur,NC 
Birthday July 23, 1967  
Languages English/American  
About Me I am sorta an outgoing person.Somewhat strange.
  Introduce yourself to Anna
Pets Lopp-eared rabbit, Rednose Pit Bull "TUT"  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Wiccan - Solitaire  
Eating Habits Healthy as possible  
Wild Fact About Me I research strange things.
My Philosophy You can choose to fill your world with color,or you can choose to fill it with black and white.
What Gives Me Hope My children and granddaughter
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Straighten out the justice system and prisons.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me The Justice System  
What Scares Me Some counties just don't care, The child abuse In North Carolina  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Anna
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Anna

Tim L.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.