START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Bronwen S-w

United Kingdom
female, age 21
single
Joined Jan 13, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 13, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday May 26, 1993  
Languages  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Bronwen
  Lifestyle
Pets Harriet the dog, Sally the cat, Thomas the cat, Emo the cat, Puddles the cat, Squeakles the cat, Hoshiko the cat, Salem the cat, Rose the cat, Flexi the cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Telephones, Litterers, Sexists, Racists, Homophobes, Drugs, Animal Cruelty  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Crowds, Ovens, Telephones  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music Opera, Soundtrack, Instrumental, Alternative, Rock, Classical  
Movies Beauty and the Beast, Edward Scissorhands, District 9, Interview with the Vampire  
TV Shows Scrubs, Friends, The Big Bang Theory  
Favorite Foods Vegetables (apart from cooked carrot!), Fruits, Satay, Yuk Sung, Chow Mein, Curry, Korma, Sushi, Steak, Shephards Pie, Cottage Pie, Lasagne  
Favorite Places Birmingham, Portsmouth, Rome, Florence  
Can't Live Without Cats  
  Introduce yourself to Bronwen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Bronwen
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate