Start A Petition

Denise E.

"to try to make the world a better place"

Boston, EM, United Kingdom
female, age 58
married, 6 children
Joined Jun 21, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Activities: studying, working

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 21, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Jan 01, 1960  
About Me Friendly, caring, creative, adaptable, try to look out for others..
  Introduce yourself to Denise
Pets cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Try to treat people the way you want to be treated.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My wonderful husband, believing in me and always on my side!
What Bugs Me shallow and selfish people, People on cellphones while driving !, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people  
Passions my beautiful cats  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without a lovely cup of tea  
  Introduce yourself to Denise
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Denise

Sandrea S.

Mark H.

Charles M.

Sharon D.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.