Start A Petition

Heather Kane

Cleveland, OH, USA
female, age 32
single, 1 child
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Oct 16, 2012
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 16, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Cleveland 
Birthday Sept 19, 1985  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me creative, empathetic, unusual, thoughtful, open-minded, visionary
  Introduce yourself to Heather
Pets dog, fish, hermit crab, 2 turtles, frog, rabbit, 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions spiritual not religious  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Follow your passion; it will guide you to your destination
What Gives Me Hope My son~ Watching him grow everyday reminds me of what's truly important. He inspires me to live in the moment.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Heather
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Heather
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.