Start A Petition

Gerry Wall

Wallasey, United Kingdom
male, age 81
divorced, 5 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 16, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Veritas
Activities: People Watching

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 16, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Liverpool ,Merseyside ,UK 
Birthday Jan 04, 1937  
Languages English only  
About Me Relaxed and easy going.
  Introduce yourself to Gerry
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Non church goer, Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits LOTS OF TEA, cheese, Drink Loads Of Water, Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy live and let live
Worrying solves nothing.
What Gives Me Hope Sunrise
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by get rid of all the social climbers and get vocational people who are really genuine and believe in what they do.
What/who changed my life and why none
What Bugs Me People who think that they know it all  
Inspirations the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism  
Role Models No-one worthy as yet  
Quotation I am what I am
Interests reading, photography, history, environment, computers  
Books anything that appeals to me  
Music Light classics, Ella Fitgerald, "golden oldies"  
Movies no specific interest  
TV Shows Not into t.v  
Favorite Foods Eating is NOT my favorite activity, eat more or less anything. pollution in  
Favorite Places rural England  
Can't Live Without water  
  Introduce yourself to Gerry
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gerry

Sandra P.

James M.

Vicky P.

Melissa A.

Marianne C.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.