START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Jeanette Martinez

"Trying to fix the world a little bit at a time."

Houston, TX, USA
female, age 47
married, 2 children
Speaks: Spanish and English
Joined Feb 14, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 14, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Houston, Tx 
Birthday Feb 09, 1968  
Languages Spanish and English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jeanette
Pets Birds - Exotic, fish, dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, should eat better, junkfoodjunkie, eatting what I like!, Almost Vegetarian, All kind of food, cheese, meat and potatoes, Love Carbs, Chocolate-Lotsofit, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions children, broadening my horizons, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jeanette
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jeanette

Luis G.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Holiday: Valentine3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!