START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Fred Burger

"Take Care of My Family"

Healdton, OK, USA
male, age 49
divorced, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Feb 17, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 17, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Healdton, ok 
Homepage http://care2/fredju98  
Birthday Aug 16, 1967  
Languages english  
About Me Very caring and demanding person, with high expectations
  Introduce yourself to Fred
Pets 2 cats, 7 horses, 3 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits too much  
Wild Fact About Me Have a tattoo on my head
My Philosophy Make my kids lives easier than mine was
What Gives Me Hope Seeing my kids faces
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why my parents , have been there for me throw all my mistakes and stood by me
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me Not seeing my kids  
Role Models John Wayne  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Fred
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Fred

April S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Creatures1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.