Start A Petition

Ashley B.

Glendale, AZ, USA
female, age 23
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 5, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Baking, Computer, Hockey, Running

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 5, 2009 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, DUO for World Peace, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Birthday Dec 26, 1994  
Languages English  
About Me Small girl with big dreams and this world can't handle them all.
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
Pets 2 ferrets Mr Frosting Mr Fuzzle, 2 dogs, Sacha A.j, 4 cats, J.D Mortimer Max Flip, 1 bird - Mia  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits Junk Food!  
Wild Fact About Me Haven't seen my natrual hair color in 3 years...whoops!
My Philosophy If your not going to fight for your beliefs, who will?
What Gives Me Hope Knowing the sun will rise again
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Host and start the National Feast for the Homeless...NFH!! (:
What/who changed my life and why The book "Do Hard Things" It really showed me that our teen years is the launching pad into our adulthood.
What Bugs Me Liars and Cheaters!!  
Passions Pushing my limits  
Inspirations Thinking abour my future  
What Scares Me Being hurt again  
Role Models My best friend  
Quotation “If a man is called to be a street sweeper, he should sweep streets even as Michelangelo painted, or Beethoven composed music, or Shakespeare wrote poetry. He should sweep streets so well that all the hosts of heaven and earth will pause to say, here lived a great street sweeper who did his job well.” -MLK
Interests baseball, football, basketball, hockey, running, technology, movies - horror, music  
Books Do Hard Things-Alex and Brett Harris  
Music Alternative Rock  
Movies horror/action/thriller  
TV Shows History/Discovery Channel, videos, adult swim, scarred, family guy  
Favorite Foods fruits, breaksticks, chicken, chinese  
Favorite Places anywhere with friends, my room  
Can't Live Without love, dogs, my best friend  
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashley
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Greenie"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.