START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Paula W.

"graduate from Construction Engineering college program"

Windsor, ON, Canada
female, age 60
single
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 25, 2009


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 25, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers
Hometown none 
Homepage  
Birthday March 08, 1954  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Paula
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions pagan  
Eating Habits vegetarian, lots of water, healthy, garlic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests reading, Mythology / Folklore, music, Mind/Body/Spirit, Medicine / Health Care, internet, humor, Holistic Health  
Books Mysteries, fantasy, cook books  
Music world music, reggae, R and B, folk, country, blues, bluegrass  
Movies Grease, Finding Nemo, dirty dancing, " To Scu " I also loved " Happy Feet ", " The March of the Penquins "  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods veggies, thai, shrimp, seafood, salad, rice, pizza, mexican, japanese, indian, fruit, fish, chinese, cheese  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without sunshine, sleep, sex, music, laughter, good food, cats, books  
  Introduce yourself to Paula
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Paula
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate