Start A Petition

Laura Luczak

Bay City, MI, USA
female, age 51
single, 1 child
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 9, 2007
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard
Hello Everyone...
I'm a BIG Fan of 'Prisoner Cell Block H' and have all 692 episodes on DVD!  I watch this over and over....Love it!

Thanks for looking at my page...Hope you come back

just a little something about me
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 9, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups World Without Frontiers
Hometown Bay City, MI 
Birthday Dec 26, 1966  
Languages english  
About Me I'm a single mother of one son, who's 15 years old. I work taking care of the elderly. I love dogs, have a miniature pinscher named Baby.
  Introduce yourself to Laura
Pets Dogs, cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me Not much, like to party with friends....and I go above and beyond to help people out in any way they need it.(alot of time too) Would sometimes like it to be returned, that would be nice...
My Philosophy Treat Others Like You Would Want To Be Treated!
What Gives Me Hope Family and Friends!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal, Friendships taken lightly, friends who use you, When people don't help you out, men who lead women on, men who use women, online men who lie to you or your friend  
Passions Family!, Best Friends!, LIFE!!!, love  
Inspirations children, good people, pets past and present  
What Scares Me dying, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, being alone  
Role Models my friends, my family  
Quotation Live every day as if it's your last!
Interests children and animals  
Books Romance, Thriller and Mysteries  
Music oldies and country music  
Movies comedies, romance, drama, action  
TV Shows Prisoner Cell Block H  
Favorite Foods Pizza and so much more!  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without my family and friends, my pets, laughter, sex  
  Introduce yourself to Laura
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Laura

Dave O.

Kathy G.

Richard L.

Christina R.

Active C.

View all: 9 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.