START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Arienne de Vassal

USA
female
married, 2 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 16, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Activities: My children, my pets, travel, OotM


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 16, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Houston, TX 
Homepage  
Birthday April 10  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Arienne
  Lifestyle
Pets Oodles of Poodles!  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Non-practicing Catholic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My children and people like me who care about the same things that I do.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Schlindlers List
What Bugs Me ignorance, intolerance, hypocrisy, cruelty, bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions traveling, MY CHILDREN!!!, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music just about anything but country  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places New Orleans French Quarter, Scotland, Copenhagen Denmark, Italy, Ireland, London (UK), Santa Fe, beach  
Can't Live Without my children, my husband, friends and family, my animals  
  Introduce yourself to Arienne
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Arienne

Ucancallmefrend D.

Trisha T.

Alfredo N.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate