Start A Petition

Diana Dickerson


Dover, DE, USA
female, age 50
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 8, 2004
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 8, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, DNC - Democratic National Committee, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, National Parents & Teachers Association, Susan G. Komen Foundation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Dover, DE 
Birthday May 07, 1968  
Languages English  
About Me I am loyal to a fault. Honesty is very important.
  Introduce yourself to Diana
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, eatting what I like!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me liars, ignorance, abusive people, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions sports, photography, family, broadening my horizons, books, animals  
Inspirations children, friends, the beauty of nature, My mother, my father  
What Scares Me moral direction of our society, Losing the ones I love, Disrespect for others, apathy  
Role Models my family, my friends, grandparents, Mother and father  
Interests TV, collecting, sports, travel, crafts, reading, photography, pets, gardening, computers  
Books Varies according to my mood, Almost anything worth reading  
Music pop, rock, country, Easy listening, all kinds  
Movies All types depending on my mood  
TV Shows The Doctors, Castle, CSI:NY, Modern Family, Glee, Biggest Loser, Days of Our Lives, Dancing with the Stars, Criminal Minds, Holmes on Homes, Bones, Two and a Half Men, Smallville, medium, house, Discovery Channel, Desperate Housewives, Animal Planet, American Idol  
Favorite Foods steak, pizza, american, chocolate, broccoli, ice cream, strawberries, italian  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without family, friends, my pets  
  Introduce yourself to Diana
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Diana

Victoria K.

Paresh Z.

Graves S.

Kn V.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Sports:Baseball"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.