Start A Petition

Caroline H.

Ellesmere Port, NW, United Kingdom
female, age 51
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Jul 11, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 11, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ellesmere Port, UK 
Birthday April 08, 1967  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Caroline
Pets 1 Jack Russell Terrier, 1 Shorkie  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Spiritualism  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy What goes around, comes around! Be as you wish to seem. Trying to be the person, my dogs think I am.
What Gives Me Hope My dogs!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Tougher sentences for animal abusers!
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Judgemental and closed-minded people, Fake People and Hypocrites, Liars and Stupidity, Animal Cruelty  
Passions Music, Nature, My Dogs, Animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests My Computer, Supernatural/Unexplained, Psychology, Paranormal/UFO's, DOGS - All Kinds!, Wolves  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music 1980's, 1970's, David Bowie, Def Leppard, Nickelback, Rolling Stones, ROCK!!!, The Who, Meat Loaf, Van Halen  
Movies Horror/Scary/Thriller  
TV Shows Hannibal, Bates Motel, Coronation Street, Crime Documentaries, American Horror Story  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Wales  
Can't Live Without My Dogs!, My Computer and the Internet, Comedy  
  Introduce yourself to Caroline
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Caroline
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.