START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Andrea Stokes

"Give It Up For Trocaire- SEE MY SHARE ALBUM"

Coleraine, County Londonderry, United Ki
female, age 41
single, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 21, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Activities: walking dogs

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 21, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown South Shields, Tyne and Wear 
Birthday Sept 04, 1976  
Languages english  
About Me Am a single 35 year old mum of 3 boys. LOVE my pets and currently have 2 dogs and 2 cats. Am average build but the gym could help a bit! Am busty, dark chocolate brown eyes, brown hair and 5 ft 8-9ins (without heels!)
  Introduce yourself to Andrea
Pets 2 Cats, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits should eat better, chocolate, garlic, LOTS OF TEA, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me Wouldn't do a bungee jump if paid a million pounds (even for charity) but would do a parachute jump for free (but especially for charity)
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who WON'T use their minds!, liars, arrogance, bullying, cruelty, Drunk Drivers, Those who hurt others weaker than them, people/things that repeat themselves, People on cellphones while driving !, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a c  
Passions my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, family, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations My family and loved ones, animals  
What Scares Me my pets dying, illnesses, Horror films, cruel people  
Role Models animals---for so many reasons!!!, Some family members, children are the most powerful teachers  
Interests nintendo- any model, My family including my animals, internet, computers  
Books Harry Potter series - J.K. Rowling, Flowers In The Attic series  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places The London Bridge- Arizona  
Can't Live Without tv, computer, my pets, my children, family, TEA!!  
  Introduce yourself to Andrea
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Andrea

Gary S.

David M.

Kn V.

View all: 3 friends
Andrea's Photos

My latest (and LAST) waif and stray Charlie

The baby of the bunch

My dog Sasha
11 photos, 3 albums »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 7, 2012 1:50 PM

    Tommy D. (38)

    Dec 14, 2011 11:09 AM

    Tommy D. (38)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.