Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lachandra Day

"equalizm in the workplace"


female, age 34
single, 4 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 9, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Activities: READING GOOD BOOKS


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 9, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown houston 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 31, 1980  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me Im independent, strong minded, and a peoples person
  Introduce yourself to Lachandra
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs (1)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me ill try anything at least once
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my kids
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by give homeless and jobless people a place to stay and work.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Ignorance and stupidity  
Passions GOD and My family  
Inspirations My Children and My Faith  
What Scares Me Death of the people I love  
  Favorites
Role Models god, yolanda Adams  
Quotation you with me or you against me!!!!
Interests LIFE IN GENERAL  
Books black author books...etc, Zane  
Music Gospel and RB  
Movies temptations, jackson 5, sparkle, dream girls, soulfood, daddys lil girl, love and basket ball, THIN LINE BETWEEN LOVE AND HATE  
TV Shows Who wants to me a Millionaire!  
Favorite Foods chicken wings  
Favorite Places Parks &amp, Nature preserves  
Can't Live Without My family and God  
  Introduce yourself to Lachandra
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lachandra
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate