Start A Petition

Jaye Vien

Brunswick, NY, USA
female, age 76
single, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 10, 2010
What I Want to Do: Make a difference

Blessed Mother, Mary


Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 10, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, NPR - National Public Radio, YMCA
Birthday Dec 06, 1941  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jaye
Pets frog, rabbit, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions catholic  
Eating Habits tea and coffee, Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Jesus Christ and the Blessed Mother, Mary
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Reduce spending
What/who changed my life and why Golda Meir
What Bugs Me Cheaters ( relationships), The destruction of rural areas, injustice, hypocrisy, Evil people, Drunk Drivers, cruelty, bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions cooking, Reading about Gardening, love of family  
Inspirations God, young people  
What Scares Me snakes, spiders, politicians, Horror films, Ignorance and evil  
Role Models My Children and grandchildren  
Quotation There's a little good in the worst of us and a little bad in the best of us so it ill behooves any of us to talk about the rest of us
Interests being with family, traveling, crochet, sewing, cooking, books  
Books Shakespeare, Captains and Kings, A Christmas Carol, The Shack  
Music soundtracks, desifinato, reggae, blues, Easy listening, jazz, classical  
Movies Phantom of the Opera, The curious case of Benjamin button, Gladiator, Harry Potter, titanic, Wizard of Oz, Forrest Gump, Dances with Wolves, A Christmas Carol (Alistair Sim version), Gone with the Wind  
TV Shows Food Network, Murder She Wrote, Hercule Poirot, BBC Dramas  
Favorite Foods cheese, sushi, pasta, lasagna, coffee, chicken, apples, broccoli, Avocados!!!, fruits and veggies from my garden, italian, chinese, seafood  
Favorite Places Brittish Columbia, England, Hungary, Belgium, Switzerland!!!, San Francisco, scotland, ireland, Italy, Germany, London, Paris, Home, Church  
Can't Live Without my children, God, food, coffee, laughter, friends and family, internet  
  Introduce yourself to Jaye
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jaye
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.