Start A Petition

Mayra Mora

"to start doing good things for others in a town where most people aren't use to soing good things for others."

Casa Grande, AZ, USA
female, age 28
Speaks: Spanish and English
Joined Nov 30, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 30, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Aug 10, 1989  
Languages Spanish and English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Mayra
Pets dog!  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits Pesca-vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy "don't sweat the petty stuff, don't pet the sweaty stuff"
What Gives Me Hope a lot of things...i find inspiration in the smallest things
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My mom, she's a single mom and I learned how to be a strong, independent, and confident person from watching her throughout the years.
What Bugs Me men who string good women along, Loud chewing, people who take themselves too seriously, people who take things for granted, people who steal and harm others, Litter Bugs!!, arrogance, ignorance, when someone else is driving a car, Any one that would hurt an anima  
Passions my dog Chloe, excercise, Military supporter, love and laughter, music, LIFE!!!  
Inspirations Everyday things, Inspiring stories and people, the small things  
What Scares Me  
Role Models people who like making a diffrence, service men and women, my mom  
Music CCR..list goes on!, Fleetwood Mac, Billy Joel, Jeff Buckley, TOM WAITS!, Classic Rock  
TV Shows TMZ, the news, Cosby Show, Rossane, Band of Brothers, Weeds, Boston Legal, Dexter, always sunny in philadelphia  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Mayra
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mayra

Ucancallmefrend D.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Coffee"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.