START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Carolina M.

Bogota, Colombia
female, age 41
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language
Joined Sep 19, 2002
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 19, 2002 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Human Rights Network, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Pets in Need, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest, Spirituality: through the eyes of the open mind.
Hometown Colombia 
Birthday Dec 13, 1974  
Languages English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Carolina
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why brave new world, the steppenwolf, siddhartha, rayuela.
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Music vocal jazz  
Movies deep blue, gattaca, amelie, chocolat, monsters inc  
TV Shows csi vegas  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Santiago, Buenos Aires, London, San Antonio Tx, Punta Cana  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Carolina
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carolina

Daniel B.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Panther"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.