START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Hafapea Nut

Bayshore Gardens, FL, USA
female, age 47
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place entrepreneur, artist, home, self employed, Self-Employed, student, college, Home based Business  
Professions graphic artist, artist, gift maker, retail sales, designer, student, Internet/E-Commerce  
Job Titles ceo, graduate Student, Graphic Designer, self employed, student, Self-Employed, owner, artist  
Skills typing, writing, Web Design, sales, Power point, paint shop pro, photoshop, networking, many, PHP, CSS and XHTML, html, Graphic Design, excel, drawing, data entry, Customer Service, computers, computer skills, Computer literate, computer  
Former Employers Restaurants, WashPIRG, OSPIRG, FLPIRG, USPIRG  
Associations The indiExhibit, Phi Kappa Phi Honor Society  
Colleges FSU, USF - Sarasota/Manatee, South College of Florida  
Location United States
Majors Database Management, Library and Information Studies, Psychology, Elementary Education  
College Grad Yr 2012  
Other Degree AA
High Schools Seneca Valley High School  
Location Maryland, United States
High School Grad Yr 1985  
  Introduce yourself to Hafapea
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Hafapea

Gene J.

Linda N.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Apr 15, 2015 4:02 AM

    linda n. (4008)
    Good morning........have a wonderful day~luv Linda
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!