START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

latonya b.

"live life.."

Topeka, KS, USA
female
single, 4 children
Speaks: English only
Joined
What I Want to Do:


 
a little about me

I'm a single mom of 4 adult children.My oldest daughter was murderd on Oct13,2009.So now I have 3 left.I'm raising my oldest daughters 2 little girls who are 2 and 4 yrs old.My daughter was murderd by her kids father.So im very much into letting people know about domestic violence.Now about me.Very laid back but blunt to the point.I love to scrapbook and collect lighthouses.I love to read as well.I have a deep love for football.But like sports to..I'm a day care teacher and love to work with all ages of kids.I like other things as well as parks,zoos,art galleries,places to eat that are not fast foods.I like to go to the movies and museams..I realy miss the beach life to.So I dont realy set limits to what i can do or want to do.Right now my main goals in life is to learn to drive and get a car and to get my CDA because I just became a lead teacher..Remember VIOLENCE IS NOT THE ANSWER..

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place day care teacher  
Professions teacher  
Job Titles teacher  
Skills computer, communication, data entry, computers, cleaning, counseling, cooking, painting, teaching, writing, computer skills  
Former Employers n/a  
Associations big brothers big sisters, National Education Association  
  Education
Colleges  
Location United States
Majors  
College Grad Yr  
Degree
Other Degree
High Schools GED  
Location Kansas, United States
High School Grad Yr  
  Introduce yourself to latonya
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of latonya

Sheldon J.

Robin S.

Good P.

Carlos L.

Gary S.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Other: Colorful"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate