START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Ashley v.

"Helping thoses who need or can't help themselves!"

Costa Mesa, CA, USA
female, age 22
Speaks: English and a little Spanish, english, dutch

My Quotes

 Make Everyday Like it you last, Because You Never Know It Maybe!

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired film-making team-member, Law Enforcement, writing, Web designer, photographer  
Work Place unemployed, student, High school  
Professions volunteer, writer, student, photographer, Computers Software, Arts Entertainment &amp, amp, Media, Arts Entertainment &amp, amp, amp  
Job Titles high school student, Full time student, Graphic Designer, photographer, writer, student  
Skills Web Design, Graphic Design, writing, typing, photography, computer skills  
Former Employers n/a, self employed, Orange County fair  
Associations National Wildlife Federation, American Cancer Society, Breast Cancer Awareness, American Red Cross, Care2 of course!  
Location United States
College Grad Yr  
Other Degree
High Schools Costa Mesa High School  
Location California, United States
High School Grad Yr 2013 hopefuly!!  
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashley

Naresh K.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Capricorn"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.