START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Carmie C.

Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines
female, age 33
Speaks: Filipino/Bicol and English, German - a bit
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard

Hi there! I'm here hoping to gain new friends and to meet people who share the same aspirations, passions and advocacy. Making a positive difference, no matter how small, in other people's lives makes me feel wonderful and alive.

I was born and raised in the Philippines. Currently I work for a global non-profit organization that helps children in need. I love what I do!

One of my goals is to scour the world. I love travel, photography, and writing. I love takeoffs, runways and airports. I love the idea of getting lost in beautiful and exciting places. I hope that someday we could meet somewhere, somehow. Cheers!

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place  
Job Titles Communications Coordinator  
Skills Writing, photojournalism, editing, photography, computers  
Former Employers  
Colleges University of the Philippines Diliman  
Location Philippines
Majors Journalism/Mass Comm  
College Grad Yr 2003  
Degree BA
Other Degree
High Schools  
Location Philippines
High School Grad Yr  
  Introduce yourself to Carmie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carmie

Mikala K.

Ucancallmefrend D.

Fred H.

View all: 3 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!