Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mike Vass

"To get stuck into Care2 again, and get involved in some cool projects and activism wherever I am in the world =)"

Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
male, age 29
single
Speaks: just english =), but i want to learn more!
Joined


 
My cool Billboard baby!
I'm Mike aka Hoppi! ^_^

hey hey
umm not sure what to put here! i've filled this page up so much already! I'll just make the words all colourful and find a picture i love


nozomiiiii!
it's my bunny! (sadly not with me anymore ._.)




Oh and my cool stall group Sombrero , started a couple of years ago! It's still active :)


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired working with the Green Party, volunteer work with greenpeace etc, anthropology?, self employed on my stall with friends  
Work Place anywhere interesting =)  
Professions  
Job Titles  
Skills enthusiasm! ^_^, organization, computing  
Former Employers just little shops and things  
Associations  
  Education
Colleges  
Location
Majors  
College Grad Yr  
Degree
Other Degree
High Schools  
Location
High School Grad Yr  
  Introduce yourself to Mike
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mike

Andrea K.

Mary G.

Jennifer C.

Paulina C.

Boz P.

View all: 8 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 1, 2007 7:40 PM

    andrea k. (21)

    Hi Mike thanx for adding me. have a great week!  


    Jun 27, 2007 2:17 PM

    Mike V. (9)

    yay comment! i hope i actually get some friends on here soon... hehe =)


    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Winter3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate