START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Severina Tadeusz

"To earn enough money to work from home to be with my daughter"

female, age 44
committed relationship, 1 child
Wiccan Writer
Speaks: English
What I Want to Do:
Causes: People

Come on over to
I am a Wiccan Practitioner and I am lucky enough to live in Tasmania Australia, on a small farm with my partner and child.

I run my own small and caring business at, and would love to see you there, plase feel free to sign into my chat boards.
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired Writing for any Wiccan/Pagan publication  
Work Place  
Professions Writer  
Job Titles Wiccan Writer  
Skills Creating spells, handfastings, rituals and blessing ceremonies for othe  
Former Employers None  
Associations Education Department of Tasmania  
Colleges University of Tasmania  
Location Australia
Majors Education  
College Grad Yr 1993  
Degree BA, 1993
Other Degree
High Schools King's High School  
Location United Kingdom
High School Grad Yr 1987  
  Introduce yourself to Severina
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Severina

Josh K.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 5 of 5: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 21, 2007 9:45 PM

    Linda J. (160)
    Oct 16, 2006 1:26 AM

    Linda J. (160)
    [IMG][/IMG]oop's am so sorry about the other pic showing up three times it didn't seem like it even sent and I was very surpirsed to see it did show up. sorry . hehehe...... Love and Hugs Linda J
    Oct 16, 2006 1:23 AM

    Linda J. (160)
    Oct 16, 2006 1:23 AM

    Linda J. (160)
    Oct 16, 2006 1:23 AM

    Linda J. (160)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Angel"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!