START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Melissa Allie

"Speaking and living whats truly important"

Madisonville, KY, USA
female, age 35
single, 1 child
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined


 
My Page Billboard
I am a very passionate person. My interests range from football, to animal rights, to photography and 40's music. I am not shy and no subject scares me. If you have a question, just ask :)
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place Industrial plant  
Professions supervisor, receiving clerk, Pharmacy tech, Fire Investigator  
Job Titles supervisor, fire investigator, mother  
Skills writer, Web Design, typing, training, teaching, sales, research, Public Speaking, Project Management, Power point, photoshop, photography, organization, networking, marketing, html, management, filing, excel, editing, data entry, Customer Service, counseling, cooking, computers  
Former Employers Carhartt, Rite Aid, Donan Engineering  
Associations National Association of Fire Investigato, Nature Conservancy, Humane Society of the United States, Defenders of Wildlife, Care2 of course!, care2, ASPCA and Humane Society, aspca, American Red Cross, American Library Association, american legion  
  Education
Colleges Eastern Kentucky University  
Location United States
Majors Fire, Arson, Explosive Investigations  
College Grad Yr 2004  
Degree BS
Other Degree
High Schools Muhlenberg County  
Location Kentucky, United States
High School Grad Yr 1997  
  Introduce yourself to Melissa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melissa
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate