START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Karen Cheetham

"Improve peoples lives physically, spiritually and finacially"

female, age 59
single, 3 children
Speaks: english, English

My Page Billboard

How can I HELP You?

I have the most rewarding and lucrative income stream were I'm free to set my own hours working right from home. It is a portable business I can take with me as I love to travel. It doesn't even feel like I'm working because it's fun and helping people. I do recruiting and training for this company and am always looking for people that are ambitious go getters including stay at home moms, mortgage brokers, realestate agents.

Times might be slow and incomes poor or non-existing, but I can help you change that right away, to-day.

I can show the right people how to add an additional $20-$30 thousand to their bottom line without changing what they are currently doing or develop a career level 6 figure income.

There is No selling, No stock or inventory, No deliveries to make, No billing or collecting, No large investment. Just be coach able and let me train you the right way. Following direction is key.

Contact me to help you get

  • Career level INCOME

  • extra income

  • time freedom to enjoy the income you have

  • safe, green products at a wholesale price

Why pay RETAIL? I don't-Neither should you.

Let me what I can Help YOU with!

Contact me at or
call me at 613-345-6645

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place  
Job Titles  
Former Employers  
College Grad Yr  
Other Degree
High Schools  
High School Grad Yr  
  Introduce yourself to Karen
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karen

Kn V.

Charles S.

Jay K.

Wamimbi J.

Deepak C.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!