START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Melanie Y.

female, age 34
committed relationship
Speaks: swedish, spanish, English/American
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place Non-Profit Organization  
Professions Health Care Professional, Administrative &amp, amp, Support Services  
Job Titles Phlebotomist or Medical Assistant, Laboratory Technologist, Clerical Specialist I  
Skills drug screens, performing tests, drawing blood, typing, research, data entry, Customer Service, Computer literate  
Former Employers Laboratories, Retirement Home, Hospital  
Associations peta, ASPCA and Humane Society  
Colleges Shippensburg University  
Location United States
Majors Chemistry-minor, Criminal Justice - Major  
College Grad Yr 2005  
Other Degree
High Schools  
Location United States
High School Grad Yr 2000  
  Introduce yourself to Melanie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Melanie

Linda L.

Harold S.

Fred H.

Harry R.

Emmanuel A.

View all: 30 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 7 of 7: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 9, 2010 8:31 PM

    Henry P. (171)
    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

    Nov 8, 2010 9:22 PM

    Henry P. (171)

    Myspace Comments Have a good week my new friend
    Nov 8, 2010 9:15 PM

    Henry P. (171)

    Myspace Comments
    Oct 11, 2010 12:12 PM

    Larry M. (3434)
    HELLO.gif picture by qb666
    Oct 7, 2010 10:43 PM

    Larry M. (3434)
    6-3.gif picture by myart1230
    Sep 16, 2010 9:51 AM

    Harold S. (2569)

    Sep 15, 2010 6:38 AM

    Scott H. (259)

    Hello and thank you. It’s great to meet you.


    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: MagicHour2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!