START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lotacats M.

"I like to make T Shirts and work with Chronic Pain..."

Reno, NV, USA
female, age 72
single, 3 children
Joined
What I Want to Do: Chronic Pain Management
Activities: Chronic Pain Support


 
Lotacats

 


I have no idea how to work this thing


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place Disabled from Chronic Pain  
Professions My Other Life was RNC CSAC  
Job Titles Psych Nurse/Substance Abuse Councelor  
Skills  
Former Employers  
Associations  
  Education
Colleges Regestered Nurse BA degree  
Location United States
Majors  
College Grad Yr BA  
Degree
Other Degree AA
High Schools  
Location California, United States
High School Grad Yr  
  Introduce yourself to Lotacats
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lotacats

Rain F.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 8 of 8: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 4, 2009 5:19 AM

    Rain F. (163)


    Jul 26, 2009 12:29 PM

    Rain F. (163)


    Jul 17, 2009 5:31 PM

    Rain F. (163)


    Jul 17, 2009 10:21 AM

    C C S. (20)
    oie_untitled1.jpg click picture by CCschenk09
    Jul 14, 2009 3:12 PM

    C C S. (20)
    oie_kittens1.jpg Hi picture by CCschenk09
    Jul 10, 2009 1:15 PM

    C C S. (20)

    thinking of you


    Jul 10, 2009 7:46 AM

    Rain F. (163)

    Jul 9, 2009 12:07 PM

    Rain F. (163)

    Thank you for your friendship
    header-henripeter-donotfear-myfrien.jpg
    Blessings, Rain


    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!