START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Gina A.

"Do what you love, love what you do!"

Dayton, OH, USA
female, age 38
committed relationship
CSS Rep
Speaks: English
Joined
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired I am currently seeking a flexible positi  
Work Place Fidelity Investments  
Professions Financial Services  
Job Titles CSS Rep  
Skills child care, customer service, personal care, health care, clerical work, secretarial skills, proficient in MS Office and Windows XP, typing 65 wpm, multi-line phones, faxing, copying, data entry, filing  
Former Employers Fidelity Investments, Viking Office Products, Children's Hospital Medical Center Cinci, nanny for private family  
Associations NSNA (National Student Nurses Associatio  
  Education
Colleges Cincinnati State Technical & Community C  
Location United States
Majors Nursing  
College Grad Yr 2005  
Degree BSN, 2005
Other Degree BSN
High Schools Hamilton High School  
Location Ohio, United States
High School Grad Yr 1993  
  Introduce yourself to Gina
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gina

Yvette L.

Gary S.

Navin P.

Shelly G.

Satya D.

View all: 39 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 4 of 4: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 10, 2009 1:44 AM

    Gary S. (3492)
    DRIFT OFF NOW TO PROFILEFANTASY.COM
    PROFILEFANTASY.COM
    Dec 9, 2008 12:47 AM

    MICHAEL B. (2452)

    Have a wonder ful day
    My friend
    Hugs...

    Dec 13, 2007 3:27 AM

    Harold S. (2570)


    May 9, 2007 7:50 PM

    Juliet M. (1)
    Hi dear Gina !
    just thinking of you
    and wishing you a good week . .
    with love from
    Juliet
    xox

    wishing you a good week sweet Gina ~ with love from Juliet xox

    Kudos
    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate