START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Claire G.

Front Royal, VA, USA
female, age 39
separated, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired Human Services Position  
Work Place Wellness Journey LLC, CG's Photography  
Professions Health and Wellness Coach, Photographer  
Job Titles Photographer, Health and Wellness Coach, Assistant Branch Manager, Customer Service Leader, Kennel Manager, Office Manager, Riding instructor/horse trainer, Direct Care Provider  
Skills Diet and Exercise, Life Coaching, Health Coaching, Communication, MS Office Suite, planning, photography, dog training, horse training, cooking  
Former Employers Kohl's, Gander Mountain, Wawa, Kentucky Horse Park, Golden Gate Stud, Miacomet Farms, BearTrace Furniture Works, Silverbrook Kennels  
Associations International Assn of Health Coaches  
  Education
Colleges Institute of Integrative Nutrition, Colorado Technical University, Kentucky Horse Park, University of Kentucky  
Location United States
Majors Human Services concentration, Criminal Justice - Major, Equine Behavior and Management  
College Grad Yr 2013, 2011, 1994  
Degree BS
Other Degree CERT
High Schools Stafford Senior High  
Location Virginia, United States
High School Grad Yr 1992  
  Introduce yourself to Claire
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Claire

Rain D.

Scott L.

Mathew W.

Lois G.

Darren G.

View all: 10 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 4 of 4: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 13, 2010 11:17 AM

    Mathew W. (1159)

    Oct 13, 2010 11:17 AM

    Mathew W. (1159)

    Oct 13, 2010 11:16 AM

    Mathew W. (1159)

    Oct 13, 2010 11:16 AM

    Mathew W. (1159)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Organic"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.