START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sarita C.

"To better the world around me"

Port Orange, FL, USA
female, age 46
committed relationship, 3 children
Speaks: English/American
Joined


 
My Page Billboard

Start each day like it's on purpose.

I grew up in sunny Florida. I shoot pool competitively. I'm a Mormon.

I am an easygoing person. Not high maintenance at all. I have 3 children, a son, 2 daughters and 1 granddaughter. I love spending time with family and friends. :-) I LOVE to shoot pool competitively. I'm getting ready to take my state CNA test and I'm really excited about that. I love learning to do new things.

I love brand name clothing but, refuse to pay brand name prices. Almost everything I own is second hand. I never realized that that went along with being green til recently. Reuse, recycle, reduce.

How I Live My Faith
I live my faith by participating actively in our women's group. I feed the missionaries one meal a month. I attend church at every opportunity. I'm starting to visit teach other sisters.

Why I Am Mormon
I am Mormon because after studying the scriptures and praying about it I could not possibly be anything else. Mormonism is the only thing that makes sense.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Jobs Desired  
Work Place Self-Employed, independent  
Professions Retail/Wholesale, Internet/E-Commerce  
Job Titles self employed, owner  
Skills etc, sales, organization, networking, marketing, data entry, Customer Service, cooking, Computer literate, communication, cleaning  
Former Employers Wendy's, McDonald's, hospitals, Burger King, avon, schools, Nursing Homes  
Associations Care2 of course!  
  Education
Colleges  
Location
Majors  
College Grad Yr  
Degree
Other Degree
High Schools Mainland Senior High  
Location
High School Grad Yr  
  Introduce yourself to Sarita
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sarita

Darren G.

Adriana S.

Kn V.

Maria L.

View all: 4 friends
Sarita's Photos

1922474_682454348486340_441799209_n.jpg

Bet you didn't know there was a Balcony on the Harley store on Main St.

turtles
17 photos, 4 albums »
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate